email us          



Connecting Cultures Awards

Student Leadership Awards



The benefit was held
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Event Co-Chairs: Jennifer Lee of Xerox Corporation and Richard Taylor of ADP
Michelle T. Boone
Commissioner of the City of Chicago's
Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events


Diversity Partners
($10,000 - $14,999)

and Carla & Brian Hahn

Inclusion Benefactors
($6,000 - $9,999)


Bridge Builders
($3,000 - $5,999)
Kay Berkson & Sidney Hollander
The Lohengrin Foundation

Vicki & Tom Samuels
Oppenheimer Family Foundation Kimberlee Herold

Heritage Partners
($1,500 - $2,999)

 Lester & Edward Anixter Foundation        

Lynn Lockwood  

Sheldon & Irene Reitman


Beverage Sponsor